US PRESIDENT'S DAY AND FEBRUARY TRADING HOURS CHANGES

US PRESIDENT'S DAY, FEBRUARY 17

Spot Metals

  • Sunday 16th February – Trading opens as normal (23:01 GMT, 07:01 HKT Mon )
  • Monday 17th February – Trading closes at 17:45 GMT ( 01:45 HKT Tue)
  • Tuesday 18th February – Trading opens as normal (23:01 GMT Monday, 07:01 HKT Tue)

日期

市場

17 Feb (Mon)
North America

North American Markets
All of the US Markets will be closed for regular trading hours except for the following:

  • CME Globex: Equity, Bitcoin, Interest Rate, and FX Products will halt trading at 13:00 ET, trading will resume at 18:00 ET
  • CME Globex: Energy, Metals and DME Products will halt trading at 13:00 ET, trading will resume at 18:00 ET
  • CME Globex: Grain, Oilseed, Mini-Grain, MGEX Indices, Wheat and Dairy Products will have extended pre-open hours

Note: Order entry, modification and cancellation is allowed during pre-open

  • ICE(NYBOT): Financial Natural Gas, Power, Natural Gas Liquid and Oil Contracts will be open for regular trading hours
  • ICE(NYBOT): US Dollar Index, Currency Pair, MSCI Index, NYSE FANG+ and NYSE Arca Gold Miners Index, Monthly Precious Metal and Eris Credit Futures Contracts will close at 13:00 ET
  • ICE(NYBOT): Daily Gold and Silver Futures Contracts and Environmental contracts will close at 13:30 ET
  • ICE(NYBOT): Bakkt Bitcoin Monthly and Daily Contracts will close at 14:00 ET

**Settlement times ae as stated on the exchange websites**

All of the Canadian Markets will be closed for regular trading hours

All of the Mexican Markets will be open for regular trading hours

19 Feb (Web)
Asia

Asian Markets

India

  • Currency Derivatives on NSE will be closed for trading.

21 Feb (Fri)
Asia

Asian Markets

India

  • NSE will be closed for trading.

24 Feb (Mon)
Asia

Asian Markets

Japan

  • OSE and TSE will be closed for trading.

10 Mar (Tue)
Asia

Asian Markets

India

  • NSE will be closed for trading.